guten tag, earthlings

I love fashion and I happen to be queer. Combining these two elements seemed like something natural to me. Believe me, I don’t believe in “gay fashion” and I am strictly non-binary when it comes to gender. But, and it’s a very big but(t) let’s face it, a lot of LGBTQ folk are just good at fashion. Maybe it is because a lot of us transgress the gender boundaries and that makes our style more interesting, maybe it is because after years of giving a shit, we now don’t? I am sure there are lots of reasons and I am sure there are gays who do of course need a little guidance (bless their ill-matching socks) and I am sure there are gays who dress like “everybody else” whoever “everybody else” is. BUT! as I said, I am queer and I like fashion so my fashion is queer and this is my blog, so Hello!

Leave a Reply

